Our Team

 
Matt Milligan, Owner, Realtor


Email: mmranches@gmail.com
Cell: 817-694-1121
View Properties
 
Cheyanne Brown

Email: cbrown@trinitycountry.com
 
 
 
Sam Jones, Realtor


Email: sjones@trinitycountry.com
Cell: 817-999-3440
Website: www.samjonesrealestate.com
View Properties
 
Mike Withaeger, Co-Owner, Broker


Email: mwithaeger@trinitycountry.com
Cell: 817-819-2559
View Properties
 
Michael Craine, Realtor


Email: mcraine@trinitycountry.com
Cell: 682-999-4137

View Properties

 

Kevin Maxwell, Realtor

Email: Kcmaxwell83@gmail.com
Cell: 817-703-4173

View Properties
 

Samantha Hargrove, Realtor

Email: shargrove@trinitycountry.com
Cell: 940-229-1099
View Properties